Contact

Sand Point Office

P.O. Box 349, Sand Point, AK 99661

907-383-2699

King Cove Office

P.O. Box 49, King Cove, AK

907-497-2588

Anchorage Office

3380 C St. Suite 205
Anchorage, AK 99503

907-274-7555

Sand Point Office

P.O. Box 349
Sand Point, AK 99661

907-383-2699

King Cove Office

P.O. Box 49
King Cove, AK

907-497-2588

Employee Directory

Anne Bailey |

Administrator

TEL: (907) 274-7580

FAX: (907) 276-7569

EMAIL: abailey@aeboro.org

Mail:

3380 C St., Suite 205 Anchorage, AK 99503

Talia Jean-Louis |

Assistant Administrator

TEL: (907) 274-7559

FAX: (907) 276-7569

EMAIL: tjeanlouis@aeboro.org

Mail:

3380 C St., Suite 205 Anchorage, AK 99503

Beverly Rosete |

Clerk

TEL: (907) 383-2699

FAX: (907)383-3496

TOLL FREE: (888) 383-2699

EMAIL: brosete@aeboro.org

Mail:

P.O. Box 349 Sand Point, AK 99661

Open Position |

Maintenance Director

TEL: (907) 383-2699

FAX: (907)383-3496

TOLL FREE: (888) 383-2699

Mail:

P.O. Box 349 Sand Point, AK 99661

Ernie Weiss |

Natural Resources Director

TEL: (907) 274-7557

FAX: (907) 276-7569

EMAIL: eweiss@aeboro.org

Mail:

3380 C St., Suite 205 Anchorage, AK 99503

Laura Tanis |

Communications Director

TEL: (907) 274-7579

FAX: 907) 276-7569

EMAIL: ltanis@aeboro.org

Mail:

3380 C St., Suite 205 Anchorage, AK 99503

Jacki Brandell |

Finance Director

TEL: (907) 497-2588

FAX: (907) 497-2386

EMAIL: jbrandell@aeboro.org

Mail:

P.O. Box 49 King Cove, AK 99612

Charlotte Levy |

Natural Resources Assistant Director

TEL: (907) 274-7566

FAX: (907) 276-7569

EMAIL: clevy@aeboro.org

Mail:

3380 C St., Suite 205 Anchorage, AK 99503

Glennora Dushkin |

Administrative Clerk

TEL: (907) 274-7556

FAX: (907) 276-7569

EMAIL: gdushkin@aeboro.org

Mail:

3380 C St., Suite 205 Anchorage, AK 99503

Kurt Uttecht |

Cold Bay Terminal Manager

TEL: (907) 532-2929

FAX: (907)532-2930

EMAIL: kuttecht@aeboro.org

Mail:

P.O. Box 67 Cold Bay, AK 99571